top of page

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Mr Roger Tan (Executive Chairman and Executive Director)

Mr Alvin Ong (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)

Mr Tan Siang Leng (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Ng Hong Whee (Independent Director)

Mr Chua Ser Miang (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Tan Siang Leng (Chairman)

Mr Chua Ser Miang

Mr Ng Hong Whee

Nominating Committee

Mr Chua Ser Miang (Chairman)

Mr Tan Siang Leng

Mr Ng Hong Whee

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ng Hong Whee (Chairman)

Mr Tan Siang Leng

Mr Chua Ser Miang

Company Secretary

Ms Lim Yi Hui, Joceyln

Registered Office

1 Bukit Batok Crescent

#04-11 WCEGA Plaza

Singapore 658064

Full Sponsor

RHT Capital Pte. Ltd.

36 Robinson Road

#10-06 City House

Singapore 068877

Independent Auditor

CLA Global TS Public Accounting Corporation

(Formerly Nexia TS Accounting Corporation)

80 Robinson Road


Singapore 068898

Share Registrar

Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd.

1 Harbourfront Avenue

#14-07 Keppel Bay Tower

Singapore 098632

bottom of page